Articles on: Settings

Delete Brands

To delete one of your existing brands follow the steps below:



Step 1: Click on your user avatar and then on " Brands ".
Step 2: Click on the pencil icon for the brand you wish to delete.



Step 3: In a new screen you will be able to delete your brand, simply by clicking on the "Remove" button.



Step 4: A pop will alert you if you want to remove the specific brand from your account. Click on "Delete" and then your brand will be removed!




🎉 That's it! A message will inform you that the brand has been successfully removed.

Updated on: 03/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!