Articles on: Account Settings

Edit Existing Users

To edit one of your existing users follow the steps below:



Step 1: Click on your user avatar and then go to Account Settings > Users.
Step 2: Click on the pencil icon for the user you wish to edit.



Step 3: Customize the settings as needed for the user you've just selected.

Under the "General" section you can add/edit user information and access rights as well as access to brands.



Under the "Security" section you can enable/disable two-factor authentication, reset the password, or remove the user.



Step 4: Press "Save" right and down on the screen.


🎉 That's it! The user has been edited successfully.

Updated on: 03/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!