Articles on: Settings

How to cancel your subscription

Cancel your Subscription



In case you want to cancel your subscription, first you have to remove your tracking numbers. Check this guide to read how to remove your tracking numbers.

Once all the tracking numbers under this account are deleted, the next and last step is to remove your credit card.

Step 1: Click on your user avatar and then go to Account Settings > Plans & Billing.

Step 2: Click on the "x" icon, next to your credit card details.



Step 3: Click on "Cancel Subscription".



You may be asked to complete a brief exit survey. We sincerely appreciate your honesty, as your feedback is invaluable to us!


🤙 That's it! You will receive a confirmation message that your subscription has been removed.

Updated on: 03/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!