Navigate to "My Account" and select "Plans & Billing" from the brands' drop-down menu.



From the drop-down menu, select the plan you want to move and click "Update".



Click "Yes" on the pop-up box.



Congrats! You've now updated your plan.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!