Articles on: Account Settings

Delete Users

Delete User



To delete a user, click on your avatar at the top right-hand side of the screen and select Account Settings.

Step 1: From the "Account Settings" menu, click on the "Users" tab.



Step 2: Click on the pencil icon for the user you wish to delete.



Step 3: Head to the "Security" section and click on the "Remove" button.



Step 3: Confirm your decision by selecting "Yes" in the alert pop-up if you are certain that you want to remove the specified user from your account.




🎉 That's it! The user has been removed successfully.

Updated on: 03/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!