Tracking Numbers can be removed, only if they are not part of an active call flow. Before attempting to delete a tracking number, make sure to check it's current status. If the status appears as "In use" (as below) follow the instructions below.



Navigate to "Setup - Call Flows".



Locate the tracking number you wish to remove and select the number from the list. In the menu on the upper left click on the red button

Delete

Click on "Save".

You'll receive a confirmation message about the changes you made.

Return to "Setup - Tracking" from the main menu.
Select the tracking number you want to delete. The red bin icon should now be active.



Click on it to remove the tracking number.
A pop-up will appear to confirm that you want to permanently remove the selected tracking number. Click on "Yes".  


You will be notified that the tracking number is now successfully removed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!