In case you want to delete an account, first, you have to remove your tracking numbers. Click here to read how to remove your tracking numbers.

Once all the tracking numbers under this account are deleted, the next and last step is to remove your credit card.

Navigate to "My Account" and select "Plans & Billing" from the brands' drop-down menu.



Click on the
, next to your credit card details.



Click on "Cancel Subscription".



You will receive a confirmation message that your subscription has been removed.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!